Updated webinar times and investment minimum increase reminders

As a reminder I will be having a webinar tomorrow. The topics discussed will be:

  • The stock markets in Q1 2021, and the outlook for Q2 2021, given some of the trends we see.
  • UK property as an asset class
  • How to get UK mortgages as a British expat or non-resident

It will be at 11am UK time, which translated to 14:00 Dubai time, 18:00 in Hong Kong and 12:00 noon in South Africa.

The fact that the UK is one of the few countries to change the clocks since we first announced the webinar has moved the non-UK times by one hour!

To register for the free zoom webinar, click here.

I will also be updating my website today or tomorrow, which will include an increase in my minimums.

The reasons for this change were previously explained in detail here.

If you want to get in before this change comes into force, you can email me – advice@adamfayed.com or use the WhatsApp function below.

Pained by financial indecision? Want to invest with Adam?

Financial Planner - Adam Fayed

Adam is an internationally recognised author on financial matters, with over 244 million answers views on Quora.com and a widely sold book on Amazon

Add a comment

*Please complete all fields correctly

Related Blogs

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Adam Fayed financial consultant WhatsApp