Q2 Zoom webinar – stock market outlook for the second half of the year (June 30)

In my second quarterly Zoom meeting of the year, I will be discussing:

  • How have markets performed in the first half of the year?
  • What is the outlook for Q3 and Q4?
  • Where are the opportunities in the market?

The first 20-25 minuets will consist of a presentation. The last 20-25 minuets will be a question and answer session.

You can email any questions you have for me before the webinar – advice@adamfayed.com.

It is free to join and registration is online by clicking here.

The time of the webinar is

  • 7pm Tokyo time
  • 6pm Hong Kong time
  • 11am London
  • 6:00 am – New York time

You can convert to your local time using a free online tool like this.

Previous examples of webinars

American expat investing:

How much capital gains do you pay on UK property (short clip from the last webinar)

Pained by financial indecision? Want to invest with Adam?

Financial Planner - Adam Fayed

Adam is an internationally recognised author on financial matters, with over 267.8 million answers views on Quora.com and a widely sold book on Amazon

Tags

Add a comment

*Please complete all fields correctly

Related Blogs

Adam Fayed financial consultant WhatsApp