What is the outlook for the stock market and other assets in 2021?

I am delighted to announce my first zoom webinar of 2021 in a few days.

It will be held on Monday 11th. The times are:

  • 19:00 Hong Kong time
  • 20:00 Tokyo/Seoul
  • 11:00 London time
  • 06:00 New York time.

To convert to your local time use the following link.

In the webinar I will be discussing:

  • Some of the challenges and opportunities for investors
  • How the markets performed in 2020 and other assets
  • The outlook for the stock markets and other assets in 2021
  • Will some stock markets outperform in 2021, which previously have done badly, like the UK FTSE?
  • Could we see technology outperforming again, especially in Asia?
  • I will take reader and client questions.
  • Could some currencies and commodities fall big?
  • Are some individual names like Tesla overvalued?

If you want to attend, email me (advice@adamfayed.com) or use the WhatsApp function below.

If you would like to ask me some questions before the webinar, also don’t hesitate to reach out. I will do my best to address them.

The webinar will last about 30-40 minutes.

Add a comment

*Please complete all fields correctly

Related Blogs

A Guide to Stock Market Jargons
Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Adam Fayed financial consultant WhatsApp