+44 7393 450837
advice@adamfayed.com
Follow on

Q2 Zoom webinar – stock market outlook for the second half of the year (June 30)

In my second quarterly Zoom meeting of the year, I will be discussing:

  • How have markets performed in the first half of the year?
  • What is the outlook for Q3 and Q4?
  • Where are the opportunities in the market?

The first 20-25 minuets will consist of a presentation. The last 20-25 minuets will be a question and answer session.

You can email any questions you have for me before the webinar – advice@adamfayed.com.

It is free to join and registration is online by clicking here.

The time of the webinar is

  • 7pm Tokyo time
  • 6pm Hong Kong time
  • 11am London
  • 6:00 am – New York time

You can convert to your local time using a free online tool like this.

Previous examples of webinars

American expat investing:

How much capital gains do you pay on UK property (short clip from the last webinar)

Pained by financial indecision? Want to invest with Adam?

Financial Planner - Adam Fayed

Adam is an internationally recognised author on financial matters, with over 267.8 million answers views on Quora.com and a widely sold book on Amazon

This website is not designed for American resident readers, or for people from any country where buying investments or distributing such information is illegal. This website is not a solicitation to invest, nor tax, legal, financial or investment advice. We only deal with investors who are expats or high-net-worth/self-certified  individuals, on a non-solicitation basis. Not for the retail market.

SUBSCRIBE TO ADAM FAYED JOIN COUNTLESS HIGH NET WORTH SUBSCRIBERS

SUBSCRIBE TO ADAM FAYED JOIN COUNTLESS HIGH NET WORTH SUBSCRIBERS

Gain free access to Adam’s two expat books.

Gain free access to Adam’s two expat books.

Get more strategies every week on how to be more productive with your finances.