+44 7393 450837
advice@adamfayed.com
Follow on

What is the outlook for the stock market and other assets in 2021?

I am delighted to announce my first zoom webinar of 2021 in a few days.

It will be held on Monday 11th. The times are:

  • 19:00 Hong Kong time
  • 20:00 Tokyo/Seoul
  • 11:00 London time
  • 06:00 New York time.

To convert to your local time use the following link.

In the webinar I will be discussing:

  • Some of the challenges and opportunities for investors
  • How the markets performed in 2020 and other assets
  • The outlook for the stock markets and other assets in 2021
  • Will some stock markets outperform in 2021, which previously have done badly, like the UK FTSE?
  • Could we see technology outperforming again, especially in Asia?
  • I will take reader and client questions.
  • Could some currencies and commodities fall big?
  • Are some individual names like Tesla overvalued?

If you want to attend, email me (advice@adamfayed.com) or use the WhatsApp function below.

If you would like to ask me some questions before the webinar, also don’t hesitate to reach out. I will do my best to address them.

The webinar will last about 30-40 minutes.

This website is not designed for American resident readers, or for people from any country where buying investments or distributing such information is illegal. This website is not a solicitation to invest, nor tax, legal, financial or investment advice. We only deal with investors who are expats or high-net-worth/self-certified  individuals, on a non-solicitation basis. Not for the retail market.

SUBSCRIBE TO ADAM FAYED JOIN COUNTLESS HIGH NET WORTH SUBSCRIBERS

SUBSCRIBE TO ADAM FAYED JOIN COUNTLESS HIGH NET WORTH SUBSCRIBERS

Gain free access to Adam’s two expat books.

Gain free access to Adam’s two expat books.

Get more strategies every week on how to be more productive with your finances.