Investing in a post-pandemic world with Kevin O’Leary from Shark Tank?

(This event has finished. Limited footage will be available soon on my YouTube channel. I will have another event in 2022).

We are delighted to announce our 2021 client event with Shark Tank (and previously Dragon’s Den Canada) star Kevin O’Leary.

Kevin will have a conversation with Adam and his clients. The topic will be investing in a post-pandemic world, given the digitalisation trend, but we will cover much else in the Q&A session.

All existing clients will be invited, each client will get some invites to give away, and ten lucky guests will be selected from a “lucky draw”.

To apply, please fill out the details below this article.

Event time and date

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

09:00 am Eastern Time

21:00 Hong Kong time

13:00 London time

15:00 South Africa time

18:30 Delhi time

Speaker Bio

Kevin O’Leary is a top entrepreneur speaker, author, venture capitalist, guest judge on Shark Tank, and star on Money Court. As a venture capitalist, O’Leary is a self- proclaimed   “eco-preneur”   focusing   on   investments   that   make   money   and   are environmentally friendly. 

He provides audiences with insights on business, finance, and financial literacy. O’Leary has recently announced a partnership with CNBC for a brand-new, prime-time TV show.

Kevin   O’Leary   was   born   on   July   9th,   1954.   As   the   son   of   a   United   Nations   ILO

official,   he   had   the   opportunity   to   live   and   be   educated   in   Cambodia,   Cyprus, Tunisia, Ethiopia, France and Switzerland.

Kevin   attended   the   University   of   Waterloo   where   in   1977   he   received   an   Honors bachelor’s degree in environmental studies and Psychology. He attended the Ivey Business School where he received his MBA in 1980.

After working briefly as an assistant product manager at Nabisco Brands, he left to pursue a career in television production and became a founding partner in Special Event Television, an independent production company that produced original sports programming such as “The Original Six”, “Don Cherry’s Grapevine” and “Bobby Orr and the Hockey Legends”.

Kevin   co-founded   SoftKey   Software   in   1986. SoftKey   was   the   first   software company   to   apply   the   principles   of   consumer   goods   marketing   to   the   software industry.

SoftKey   grew   quickly   as   the   price   of   personal   computers   declined   and millions of North American families began to buy software for family education and entertainment.

In   January   of   1994,   SoftKey   became   a   catalyst   of   consolidation   in   the   software industry,   raising   over   $  1   billion   in   a   series   of   debt   and   equity   financings   and completing the first trans-border three-way pooling, merging with Spinnaker Software and   WordStar   International.   

Pained by financial indecision? Want to invest with Adam?

Financial Planner - Adam Fayed

Adam is an internationally recognised author on financial matters, with over 317.8 million answers views on Quora.com and a widely sold book on Amazon

Add a comment

*Please complete all fields correctly

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Adam Fayed financial consultant WhatsApp